Please reload

Recent Posts

PLAN Complimentary Webinar Today: Mergers and Acquisitions

August 20, 2019

Please reload

Featured Posts

Client Kudos: March 2017

March 22, 2017

Congratulations to all the design firms honored at last month's BSA Design Awards Gala!
Acessible Design


Public Architecture (projects are buildings and facilities to which Massachusetts statute 521 CMR applies)


Honor Award
Framingham State University Science Complex Addition and Renovations, Ellenzweig
New England Aquarium Giant Ocean Tank Renovation, Cambridge Seven Associates


Codman Academy Charter Public School, Lithgow Building Renovation, MDS/Miller Dyer Spears

William D. Smith Memorial Award (integrating accessibility with historic preservation)              


Upton Town Hall Restoration and Renovation, McGinley Kalsow & Associates


Christ Church, Frank Shirley Architects


Education Facilities Design


Higher Education Facilities


Honor Awards
Western Dining Commons, Miami University, CBT Architects


Hardiman Research Building, National University of Ireland, Galway, Payette


​Duke Hall, James Madison University, GUND Partnership with Clark Nexsen
Gateway Center, SUNY–ESF, Architerra
Health and Social Sciences Building, University of Massachusetts–Lowell, Cambridge Seven Associates
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST) IT Convergence Building, Kyu Sung Woo Architects
The Lofts, Washington University, William Rawn Associates, Architects
Melbourne School of Design, University of Melbourne, NADAAA


K-12 Facilities


Honor Award
Arts & Innovation Center, Indian Mountain School, Flansburgh Architects


Catherine Houghton Arts Center, White Mountain School, Ruhl Walker Architects with Randall Walter AIA

Corning Children's Center, D.W. Arthur Associates Architecture
West Bridgewater Middle-Senior High School, Flansburgh Architects


​City of Methuen High School, Finegold Alexander Architects

Sustainable Design


Honor Award
Division of Fisheries and Wildlife Field Headquarters, Architerra

LBJ Apartments, Tise Design Associates


Biosciences Research Building, National University of Ireland, Galway, Payette  
Milken Institute School of Public Health, George Washington University, Payette

Unbuilt Architecture and Design


SolBe Learning Center Prototype, Supernormal and BOS|UA


Busan Opera House, Charles Rose Architects
Moon Island Zipline, STUDIO ENÉE architects

Honor Awards for Design Excellence


Honor Award
The Center for Asian Art in the Dr. Helga Wall-Apelt Gallery of Asian Art at the John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art, Machado and Silvetti Associates with Sweet Sparkman Architects
Proyecto Clamor de Paz, Paul Lukez Architecture


Gemma Observatory, Anmahian Winton Architects
Milken Institute School of Public Health, George Washington University, Payette


38 Newbury Street—Office Street, Touloukian Touloukian
Charles Shain Library Renovation at Connecticut College, Schwartz/Silver Architects


Harleston Parker Medal 


East Boston Branch Library, Boston Public Library, William Rawn Associates, Architects

Education and Community Center, Korean Church of Boston, Brian Healy Architects

​Tozzer Anthropology Building, Harvard University, Kennedy & Violich Architecture



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2020 by Poole Professional, Ltd. Legal Notices | Privacy Statement | Commitment to EEO

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon